Skip to main content


Release: April 8th 2022


Schmier (Vocals / Bass)
Damir  (Guitars)
Furia (Guitars)
Randy (Drums)

Track Listing:

Side A:
01 Under The Spell
02 Diabolical
03 No Faith In Humanity
04 Repent Your Sins
05 Hope Dies Last
06 The Last Of A Dying Breed
07 State Of Apathy

Side B:
08 Tormented Soul
09 Servant Of The Beast
10 The Lonely Wolf
11 Ghost From The Past
12 Whorefication
13 City Baby Attacked By Rats